ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Course OPEN. No BUGGIES OR Electric trollies. Pick and Place in effect until further notice.

For latest course information - 020 8346 2436 option 6. (updated 17 December at 11:01)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Business Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
    Monthly Medal - Home  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Beavers Xmas Meeting @ FGC 10:00 Home  
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Walk-On Stableford -  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Ladies Xmas Lunch & 12 Hole competition - Home  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Midweek Medal - Home  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Pro's Xmas Draw (Shotgun start) 08:45 Home  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Business Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    COURSE CLOSED -  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    Boxing Day Flag Event (Mixed) - Home