ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Course OPEN. All trollies and buggies permitted. Pick and Place in effect until further notice

For latest course information - 020 8346 2436 option 6. (updated 17 September at 12:45)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Ladies Stableford Final - Home  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
      Rabbits Home to Aldenham 12:30 Home  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Finals Day & Dinner - Home  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Business Ladies Medal Final - Home  
    Walk-on Stableford -  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Beavers @ Ashridge 08:30 Away  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Ladies Medal Final - Home  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
      Seniors Home to Potters Bar 08:30 Home  
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
      Rabbits Home to Sudbury 09:45 Home  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
      Fox of the Year & Dinner - Home  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Business Ladies Stableford - Home  
    Monthly Medal - Home  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
      Seniors HOME v North Middlesex 08:30 Home  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Lady Captain's Charity Day - Home  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
      Senior of the Year - Home  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
      Rabbits AWAY @ Ealing 10:00 Away  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
      Foxes Friendly HOME v Pinner Hill 12:00  
    Business Ladies Stableford - Home  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Captain's Charity Day (9am Shotgun Start) - Home  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
      Rabbits Home to Bush Hill Park 13:00 Home  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
      Seniors Away to Highgate 08:30 Away  
    Ladies 18 Hole Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
      Rabbits Home to Pinner Hill 09:45 Home  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Midweek Medal - Home  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Jackson Cup (Team Stableford) - Home  
    Business Ladies Stableford - Home  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Ladies Fun Day - Home  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
      Rabbits Home to Mill Hill 10:00 Home