ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Open. All trollies and buggies permitted.

For latest course information - 020 8346 2436 option 6. (updated 05 April at 09:51)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
      Rabbits Home to Grim's Dyke 13:30 Home  
    Ladies 5 Club (inc.putter) Stableford (Middlesex Qualifier) -  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
      Seniors HOME v Highgate 08:30 Home  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Business Ladies Stableford - Home  
    Walk-on Stableford - Home  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
      Seniors AWAY @ Bush Hill Park 08:30 Away  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Ladies Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
      Rabbits Home to Bush Hill Park 13:30 Home  
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
    Ladies Friendly AWAY @ Hartsbourne - Away  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Ladies Pearsons HOME v Sudbury 10:30 Home  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    The Masters Shoot Out & dinner - Home  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Business Ladies Medal -  
    Monthly Medal - Home  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
      Rabbits Home to Wyke Green 10:30 Home  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
      Seniors Away to Arkley 08:30 Away  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Midweek Medal - Home  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
      Sabre Tigers HOME to Fulwell (Bullivant Bowl) 13:00 Home  
    Walk on Stableford - Home  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Business Ladies Sixes Stableford - Home  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
      Rabbits AWAY @ Aldenham 09:00 Away  
    Ladies Sixes Stableford - Home  
    Beavers @ John o'Gaunt - Away  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
      Seniors AWAY @ Dyrham Park 08:30 Away  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
      Rabbits Away to Chorleywood 13:00 Away  
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
      Sabre Tigers AWAY @ N.Middlesex 15:30 Away  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Walk-on Stableford - Home  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Business Ladies Bourchier Medal - Home  
    Coronation Bowl Qualifier - Home  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
      Seniors AWAY@ Hartsbourne 08:30 Away  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies Bourchier Medal - Home