ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Course open. (updated 06 July at 09:51)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
      Rabbits AWAY to Grim's Dyke 13:30 Away  
    Ladies Seymour Cup Foursomes - Home  
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
      James Braid Invitational Trophy - Home  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
      Seniors HOME to Enfield 08:30 Home  
    Ladies Friendly AWAY v Arkley & Nth Middlesex at NMGC - Away  
    Mid week Stableford -  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    Business Ladies Friendly HOME to Muswell Hill 13:00 Home  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Monthly Medal & Lorne Wallet Trophy - Home  
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    Ladies Autumn Meeting & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
      Rabbits AWAY to Old Fold Manor 13:30 Away  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
      Seniors AWAY at North Middlesex 08:30 Away  
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
    Beavers AWAY at Brickenden Grange - Away  
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    Sarcoma UK 09:00 Home  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    Ladies Alt.Day Stableford Final (18 & 9 Holes) - Home  
    Walk-on Stableford - Home  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    President's Day -  
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
      Seniors AWAY at Northwood 08:30 Away  
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
      Rabbits HOME to Aldenham 11:30 Home  
    Ladies Stableford Trophy Final & 9 Hole Stableford Final - Home  
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
      Rabbits HOME v Batchworth Park 10:30 Home  
    Instonians Exiles Golf Society - Home  
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    Walk-on Stableford - Home  
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    Ladies Alt.Day Medal Final (Evanston & Williams Cups) - Home  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
      Seniors HOME to Arkley 08:30 Home  
    RCB Golf Society -  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
      Rabbits AWAY at Crews Hill 13:30 Away  
    Ladies Medal Final (Evanston & Williams Cups) & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
      Rabbit of the Year 12:00 Home  
    Midweek Medal - Home  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Tiger of the Year & dinner - Home  
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    Ladies Alt.Day Fun Event - Home  
    Ryder Cup Team Event - Home  
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    Ladies Fun Event - Home  
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
      Seniors HOME to Stanmore 08:30 Home