ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Open. All trollies permitted. No buggies permitted today.

For latest course information - 020 8346 2436 option 6. (updated 14 October at 08:58)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Ladies Medal Final & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
      Rabbits Home to Aldenham 13:30 Home  
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
    Finals Day & Dinner - Home  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Walk-on Stableford -  
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
    Beavers @ Ashridge 08:30 Away  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    Ladies Fun Event - Home  
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
      Rabbits AWAY to Sudbury 10:30 Away  
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
      Fox of the Year & Dinner - Home  
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
    Business Ladies - Lady Captain's Charity Day - Home  
    Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
      Seniors HOME v North Middlesex 08:30 Home  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Lady Captain's Charity Day - Home  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
      Senior of the Year - Home  
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
    Ladies Past Captain's AGM - Dinner & Goblets - Home  
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
      Rabbits AWAY @ Ealing 10:00 Away  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
      Foxes Friendly HOME to Pinner Hill - Home  
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
    Business Ladies Medal - Home  
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
      Rabbits AWAY @ Stanmore 10:30 Away  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
      Seniors Away to Highgate 08:30 Away  
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Stableford - Home  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
      Rabbits Home to Pinner Hill 09:45 Home  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
    Walk-on Stableford -  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Jackson Cup (Team Stableford) - Home  
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
    Ladies Greensomes - Home  
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
      Rabbits Home to Mill Hill 10:00 Home  
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
    Midweek Stableford - Home