ken brown quote
image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2 image 3 image 1 image 2
Due to lying snow, course will be closed until further notice. We hope to re-open on Monday December 18th. Please check for updates on 0208 346 2436 (option 6) The restaurant will be open midday to 4pm at the weekend. (updated 14 December at 16:06)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
   Club Matches 
   Beavers 
   Club Sections 
   Competitions 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

Section Calendars
  Cadets  
  Foxes  
  Rabbits  
  Sabre Tigers  
  Seniors  
  Tigers  
  Title Time 1 Venue  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Business Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
    Monthly Medal - Home  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    Midweek Stableford - Home  
    Beavers Xmas Meeting @ FGC - Home  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
      Cadets Christmas Party - Home  
    Walk-On Stableford -  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Ladies Xmas Lunch & 12 Hole competition - Home  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Midweek Medal - Home  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Pro's Xmas Draw (Shotgun start) - Home  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Business Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Ladies 12 Hole Stableford - Home  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    COURSE CLOSED -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    Boxing Day Flag Event (Mixed) - Home